What does Clear Preset Toggles off do when in bank editor

not sure what this option does

it says when on it clears all the toggle positions in a bank except for the last used preset

That means that when the setting is on, when you press any preset, it will reset toggle positions (back to 1) for all the other presets in that bank.

For example, if you have Preset A set to Toggle On, and Preset A is currently toggled (position 2), pressing Preset B will change Preset A back to position 1.

1 Like