Rearrange presets shows the presets from the previous bank you viewed

Here’s a video of the issue:

Basically the Rearrange dialog is showing the names of the presets of the last bank you viewed the first time it is opened. It’s 100% reproducible, using Editor Build v1.3.8.240131518 and the MC6 Pro.

Thanks for reporting this. We’ll push an editor update today to fix this.