[Feature Request] Prompt when changes will be lost

Exampe: If I change a preset and then change banks, the changes will be lost. Better to prompt to save if the page is dirty before changing banks (or other clearing operations).

Might be hard given the ability to change banks based upon button presses on the device. Much easier to do without a connected device.